Photobucket

I’m exceedingly grateful to all those who responded to my pleas for help & offered suggestions in email regarding my ‘comment visibility’ issues. Things seem to be working at the moment and I’m relieved. Thanks also to ‘bloggy friends’ who have checked out this fledging WordPress blog. I offer each of you the ‘thank you’ above & below to snag, enjoy, and share with others as you choose. To keep it ‘animated’ when you post it, just right click to save the code to your computer then upload it to Photobucket, copy the code from there and add it to your blog.
Photobucket

And now … I’d like to wish everyone who is celebrating a very Happy Thanksgiving Day … and to those who aren’t, I hope you have a delightful day doing whatever you choose!

Photobucket


Here in Southern California, we’re FINALLY getting some much-needed rain. Gratefully, it’s not a gusher wreaking additional havoc on those in recently burned areas … just a rather steady gentle rain (at least where I’m located).


I’ll be posting at Small Reflections & Sacred Ruminations today as well … once I fix myself some breakfast and get another cup of coffee, so please drop by when time permits.

Photobucket

Thought for Today
“The unthankful heart… discovers no mercies; but let the thankful heart sweep through the day and, as the magnet finds the iron, so it will find, in every hour, some heavenly blessings!” Henry Ward Beecher

