… I just returned from the Post Office to drop off the last batch. I mailed most of them yesterday before 5:30pm.

Thanks to everyone for all the kind words about my unique cards. I’ve been creating my own each year since 1989. Before that my ‘ex’ (who’s very artistic) created our ‘stylized, non-traditional’ cards.

This is the 3rd (or perhaps 4th) year I’ve used the computer to generate them. Before that I did them by hand and had them printed at Kinkos.

Public Service Announcement!
If you’re a coffee drinker, Starbucks has all their coffee beans on sale at 20% off until December 31st … so I stocked up on Christmas Blend (regular & decaf), getting an EXTRA 10% off with my ‘card’ … pretty nifty, eh?

Here’s a bit of my favorite Christmas music
from James Taylor … Enjoy!

Handy time-saving tip:  If you right click on ‘comments’ (found at the TOP of the post under the title here at WordPress) to open in a new tab, you can listen while you type … Isn’t that fun?

Thought for Today
"It's so hard when I have to, and so easy when I want to." Annie Gottlier

