morningmusings-granny

Methinks I am most
delighted to discover
composing outside

of WordPress in the
Windows Mail program allows
formatting to change

as I want it to
without editing in ‘code’
as I’ve done ’til now!

Photobucket


I know that it’s not
Friday … but somehow my mind
is in Haiku mode

even though it is
Saturday.Ā  I want to say
thank you Geraldine

for suggesting I
experiment with Outlook
Express … My laptop

runs Vista and does
not have it available,
but Windows Mail works

as I hoped it would.
Possibly I’ll try it out
with Blogger as well.

Just like Sandy of
Momisodes assisted me
with video clips

and Dona of Clutch
wing’s nest suggested

a ‘fix’ for troubles
I had early on getting
‘comments’ to appear

correctly … each one
of these ‘virtual’ friends helped
me solve challenges.

standoutfromthecrowd-blogging-awardwordpress1
So I offer them
this award for ‘standing out’ …
with much gratitude

and give it as well
to those who have commented
during December.

Photobucket


For others who leave
comments on any of my
posts, you’re most welcome

to snag & enjoy
any of the awards in
my sidebar below

passing them to you
bloggy friends in whatever
way you choose to share.

Thought for Today
“The smallest act of kindness is worth more than the grandest intention.”Ā  Oscar Wilde
