rubyslippers-copy

Ruby Red Berries, Begonias & Pansies

rubyflowers-berriesbegoniapansies1

RubyMissBug

Click for others participating in Ruby Tuesday this week.

This is my 4th Monochrome Monday

rubyflowers-berriesbegoniapansies-b-w-newspaper

Click for others participating in Monochrome Monday.

Thought for Today
“If the world seems cold to you, kindle fires to warm it.”
Lucy Larcom
My Avatar

I'm a happily retired teacher. Originally blogging as storyteller, I've changed my avatar early in 2010 to reflect my recent growing interest in photography. You might recognize me from one of my three original Blogger-based sites:

Small Reflections

Sacred Ruminations

Blog Rolls, Bling and Blurbs

If you don't, click to learn more about me.

Welcome to my first WordPress site. I hope you'll look around, leave me a comment or two, and check back as often as time permits.

Hugs and blessings,
happily retired gal
(formerly known as storyteller)

1st Blogoversary celebratory post

Copyright

All words, images, and art on this site (unless otherwise noted) belong to storyteller, a most Happily Retired Gal. Please ask for written permission before using anything here. Thanks ;--)

Archives

Looking for something?

6th Blog Blast for Peace

Won't you join us?

6th Blog Blast for Peace November 5, 2009

Did You Know?

If you don't see Camera Critters here on the weekend, check out Small Reflections ;-)

Camera Critters 1st Anniversary

Gorgeous! I love the pansies!

Better in colour isn’t it.

I love the collage in red the very best. Beautiful.

Have a terrific day honey. Big hug. 🙂

I love all the red. I take baskets of red begonias and put them around the back yard and line the pond..Beautiful and I can’t wait…

A happy pairing of two photodays in one post. I love the name of your blog. I will be in the chair next to you in one year.

very pretty
the berries look good in red and in B&W

Beautiful reds love the Petunias!

Beautiful and so pretty. Enjoy the springtime. Happy April 1st.

When it comes to flowers, I can’t help but prefer the colored photos–that’s such a huge part of their appeal!

These are great pictures. I haven’t seen any red lately.


Leave a Reply

