wordlesswednesdayfromsarcasticmoms

This is my 7th …

13 Watery Bird Photographs

t-13-happily-retired

Captured and Collaged by me with PSE6

Click for others participating in Thursday Thirteen

My 1st, 2nd, 4th and 5th are at Sacred Ruminations
and my 3rd is here at Happily Retired Gal

Thought for Today
Whatever you do will be insignificant, but it is very important that you do it.”  Mahatma Gandhi
My Avatar

I'm a happily retired teacher. Originally blogging as storyteller, I've changed my avatar early in 2010 to reflect my recent growing interest in photography. You might recognize me from one of my three original Blogger-based sites:

Small Reflections

Sacred Ruminations

Blog Rolls, Bling and Blurbs

If you don't, click to learn more about me.

Welcome to my first WordPress site. I hope you'll look around, leave me a comment or two, and check back as often as time permits.

Hugs and blessings,
happily retired gal
(formerly known as storyteller)

1st Blogoversary celebratory post

Copyright

All words, images, and art on this site (unless otherwise noted) belong to storyteller, a most Happily Retired Gal. Please ask for written permission before using anything here. Thanks ;--)

Archives

Looking for something?

6th Blog Blast for Peace

Won't you join us?

6th Blog Blast for Peace November 5, 2009

Did You Know?

If you don't see Camera Critters here on the weekend, check out Small Reflections ;-)

Camera Critters 1st Anniversary

lol that’s watery, all right!

Kewl collage. Happy T13!

I like how you covered all the bases in your one post! Makes me anxious for the summer so I can get to the beach. I like those collages – some day I will figure out how to do them.

Beautiful birds and clear waters. I love your fish fountain.

I enjoy watching the shore birds. You caught some great reflections along with the birds. I’m glad you enjoyed my Yosemite posts.

That’s a very elegant bird !

I love that large one on the bottom! The reflection in the water is wonderful!
http://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/

Wow, what a pretty bird. You’re lucky to have such sights.

I love your collage of the gulls. Great captures! 🙂

Water and birds! A stunning combination! Loved the mirrored colours in the water ripples! Delightful collage!


Leave a Reply

