Haiku Sky Watch Friday is in the next post

Pink roses from my
garden just last week made me

smile everyday ;–)


Straight Out of the Camera

(Click to ‘embiggen’ any or all mosaics for better viewing)

Poster Edges

Pinched

Polar Coordinates

Click to ‘embiggen’ and for others participating in

Beverly asked us to visit someone new and add a link to introduce someone in this week’s post … but, of course, last week was my very first Pink Saturday … so everyone was new to me.  I’d like to thank all those who visited my Pink Saturday post here Happily Retired Gal last week.  Methinks 59 comments on a single post might be a record for me and I appreciate being welcomed in such a wonderful manner.

To those who asked what program I use to create and experiment with my mosaics, it’s Photoshop Elements 6.  I’ve taken some classes at the local Adult School the past year or so and enjoy playing with possibilities often.

I did my best to visit as many participants as possible last week and plan to do likewise this week.  I hope you enjoy my pink roses today and wish you a wonderful weekend ;–)

Thought for Today
“Give me odorous at sunrise a garden of beautiful flowers
where I can walk undisturbed.
Walt Whitman

Click for comments at the TOP of the post under the title, rather than at the bottom ;–)

