113-hfskywatch-hrg

Returning from a
sunset ‘photo shoot’ my eyes
spotted reflections

in the windows of
these houses facing the beach
… sunset with palm trees.

The older I get
I find traditions changing
each and ev’ry year

but it seems we will
gather as a family
once again this year πŸ˜‰

Click to embiggen for better viewing
and for others participating in Haiku Friday, Sky Watch,
Pink Saturday, Weekend Reflections and Window Views

Experimenting
in Photoshop Elements
I came up with two

versions that I found
pleasing to my own eyes and
decided to share

Click to embiggen for better viewing
and for others participating in Mosaic Monday and Blue Monday

[CCsm.JPG]

Multi-tasking at
busy times of year is the
best that I can do

Wishing everyone
joyful celebrations with
family and friends

Click to embiggen for better viewing
and for others participating in Color Carnival and Window Views

Thought for Today
“Weekends don’t count unless you spend them doing something completely pointless.”
Bill Watterson

Click for comments at the TOP of the post under the title, rather than at the bottom ;–)

