Scroll down for
Pink Saturday, Today’s Flowers, & Color Carnival
and a brief personal update

one photograph for
Window Views, Reflections and
Sunday Shadow Shots

Click to embiggen for better viewing
and others participating in
Weekend Reflections, Shadow Shot Sunday and Window Views

Brief Update about my Computer Issues

I’m pleased to report (to those following my ‘computer challenges’ lately) that after spending several hours on the phone with Dell Tech Support yesterday afternoon, things seem to be working better already. There have been NO BLUE SCREEN CRASHES today and the promised replacement keyboard arrived in today’s mail. THAT was FAST!!!

I’ve removed the old ‘sticky’ one and installed the ‘refurbished’ keyboard. All the keys seem to work normally, though the ‘feel’ is a bit different. I suspect I’ll get used to it quickly and I’m quite relieved to not have to go back and FIX words any longer.

I don’t know the name
of these bushes with dainty
pink blossoms … if YOU

have an idea what
they might be please let me know
below in comments


colorful blooms from
South Coast Plaza Mall near the
door to Z’Tejas

Click to embiggen for better viewing
and for others participating in Pink Saturday,
Today’s Flowers, and Color Carnival

Thought for Today
“You have the opportunity to be a powerful influence on the lives of other people, no matter your position in life.” V.J. Smith

Click for comments at the TOP of the post under the title, rather than at the bottom ;โ€“)

